Oversec Help


Activating Panic-Mode will immediately

so that no indication of anything "secret" will be left on the device (Of course an investigator will still see that the Oversec app is installed on the device)

Panic-Mode can be activated by

To re-enable Oversec after Panic-Mode has been entered, go to the main Oversec app and tap on "Reactivate"